Management Team


founder & chairman - ProF. Rita Colwell

  • Distinguished University Professor at the University of Maryland College Park and at Johns Hopkins University Bloomberg School of Public Health

  • Eleventh director of the National Science Foundation (NSF) from 1998 to 2004

  • 2006 National Medal of Science (given by President George W. Bush)

  • 2006 "Order of the Rising Sun, Gold and Silver Star," Japan Society for Promotion of Science

  • 2010 Stockholm Water Prize Laureate

  • 2016 Malaysian Academy of Science Mahthir Science Award for Scientific Excellence in Work in the Tropical Regions

  • 2018 Lee Kuan Yew (Singapore) Water Prize


Chief science Officer - nur hasan, phd


VP, Product - arne materna, phd


VP, Engineering - huai li, phd


Chief Executive Officer - manoj dadlani